Discentes

Alunos de Mestrado e Doutorado

AlunoE-mailNívelOrientadorBolsaRamal
Altair Ramos Gomes Junioraltair08@astro.ufrj.brDoutoradoMarcelo AssafinCAPES/DS232
Ana Carolina Costa Lourençoalourenco@astro.ufrj.brMestradoPaulo Afrânio Augusto LopesCAPES/DS226
Cynthia Ahiezer Vizcarra Venturacvizcarra@astro.ufrj.brMestradoJoão Ramos Torres de Mello NetoCAPES/DS226
Cristiane de Oliveira Costaccosta@astro.ufrj.brDoutoradoDiana Paula Andrade e Denise Rocha GonçalvesCAPES/DS224
Felipe de Almeida Fernandes felipe11@astro.ufrj.brDoutoradoHélio Jaques Rocha PintoCAPES/DS218
Franciele Kruczkiewiczfkruczkiewicz@astro.ufrj.brMestradoCAPES/DS224
Heidy Mayerly Quitian Laraheidyql@astro.ufrj.brDoutoradoHeloisa BoechatCAPES/DS235
Hélio Dotto Perottonihperottoni@astro.ufrj.brDoutoradoHélio Jaques Rocha PintoCAPES/DS224
Heriberto Garzón Guacanemehgrazon@astro.ufrj.brMestradoHeloísa BoechatCAPES/DS235
João Paulo Nogueira Cavalcantejoao06@astro.ufrj.brDoutoradoKarín Menéndez-DelmestreCAPES/DS235
Jorge Marcelino dos Santos Júniorjorgeba@astro.ufrj.brDoutoradoThiago Signorini GonçalvesSem bolsa
Karolina Torres Garciakgarcia@astro.ufrj.brMestradoMiguel Boavista QuartinCAPES/DS224
Leonardo Sattler Cassaráleonardo10@astro.ufrj.brMestradoAdrian Rodriguez ColucciSem bolsa
Luidhy Santana da Silvaluidhy@astro.ufrj.brDoutoradoThiago Signorini GonlçavesCAPES/DS226
Luis Angel Gutiérrez Sotolgutierrez@astro.ufrj.brDoutoradoDenise Rocha GonçalvesCAPES/DS
Pedro da Silveira Ferreirapferreira@astro.ufrj.brMestradoMiguel Boavista QuartinCAPES/DS224
Raquel Boesso Silvarbsilva06@astro.ufrj.brDoutoradoHélio Jaques Rocha PintoCAPES/DS235
Riano Isidoro Escate Giribaldiriano@astro.ufrj.brDoutoradoGustavo F. Porto de MelloCAPES/DS226
Sebastian Gómez Gordillosgomez@astro.ufrj.brMestradoDenise Rocha GonçalvesCAPES/DS
Sérgio Santos Filhosergiosantos@astro.ufrj.brMestradoMarcelo AssafinCAPES/DS232
Yanna Carolina Martins da Silvayanna11@astro.ufrj.brMestradoKarín Menéndez-DelmestreCAPES/DS224